Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
real 3D modeling resources.
real 3D modeling resources.
Well, we have a 3d resources thread, but that refers more towards using them to make pretty pictures. I was thinking more of something like this.

Since there is currently a sale on complete DIY kits I decided to finally take advantage of it.

There is thingverse, which has all kinds of cool stuff, like this math toy, or this Ultimate cos-player tool.

I could make the models myself but I haven't done that since I was a freshman in college, I have no clue about the current generation of tools. So does anyone have other cool things to share?
E: "Did they... did they just endorse the combination of the JSDF and US Army by showing them as two lesbian lolicons moving in together and holding hands and talking about how 'intimate' they were?"
B: "Have you forgotten so soon? They're phasing out Don't Ask, Don't Tell."

WANT!

- CD, for my robot designs. Did you even need to ask?
--
"Anko, what you do in your free time is your own choice. Use it wisely. And if you do not use it wisely, make sure you thoroughly enjoy whatever unwise thing you are doing." - HymnOfRagnorok as Orochimaru at SpaceBattles
woot Med. Eng., verb, 1st & 3rd pers. prsnt. sg. know, knows

Well there are a lot of robot designs on thingverse... Contribute some more!
E: "Did they... did they just endorse the combination of the JSDF and US Army by showing them as two lesbian lolicons moving in together and holding hands and talking about how 'intimate' they were?"